Skip to content

The Fiesta Bracelet

March 18, 2011

I’m all about a good time. Put on some good music and you’ve got me moving. I love turning up the music in my car and just blasting a song at full volume while I sing along at the same volume not caring who watches me or makes fun of me. I’m all about bringing the party to where you are. Stuck in traffic on the freeway? Blast some music and entertain yourself, who cares if the lady behind you is honking, she’ll eventually stop. Walking down the street and suddenly you remember a tune to your favorite song? Bust out a move right there in public. Yeah, people will be looking, but they’re only wishing they could be that carefree. Hey, I’ve done it before. Is your outfit lacking a little flare and attitude? That’s cool, that’s why we have fiesta bracelets, to put a little fun in your outfit. Hence the title “fiesta” (“party” in spanish).

When I was making this bracelet, the first thing that I thought was, ‘Wow…I’m actually surprising myself.’ Then the second thing I thought was, ‘Oh this is so snazzy. I’d wear this for a night out with my husband, at a party or just because.’  There are endless wardrobe creations that could be made with this bracelet as your inspiration. And don’t worry about matching it with anything, because I’ve covered just about all the colors of the rainbow. Oh, and if I didn’t mention it before, there are matching earrings too. Double bonus. Don’t worry, you can thank me later.

So, tell me what you think. Where would you wear this to? What would you wear it with?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Saundra Fierro permalink
    March 18, 2011 6:16 pm

    Like the bright beautiful rainbow colors….you know I’m all about color…

Leave a Reply

