Skip to content

The Wearable Egg Drop Soup

March 28, 2011

Speaking of egg drop soup, I’d love to have a nice big bowl of it as we speak. It’s cold here in Bogotá and that would be the perfect remedy for the chills. But, seeing as though the only way I’ll get to eat it is if I make it, I guess we’ll be waiting a few weeks for that post. In the meantime, I’ll tell you about this necklace. The pendant itself inspired the title. Doesn’t it look like an egg? Maybe I’ll name all my jewelry after food dishes. I mean food is the only thing I think about all day. The pendant is made from an authentic turquoise stone which I wire wrapped and attached to a silver chain that you can adjust to your liking.

If anyone is interested in any of the jewelry shown or ones that I plan to post here, please feel free to e-mail us of your interest. We are also looking into opening up a shop at Etsy but are still working out some kinks and making sure that we can find reasonable shipping for our products.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2011 3:56 pm

    soooo pretty – I love the colour!

  2. artbychiana permalink
    April 5, 2011 12:58 am

    I love your page! Very well designed

    • April 5, 2011 2:12 pm

      Thanks. It takes time, patience and creativity. We still are looking to change a few things.

Trackbacks

  1. Wire-Wrapped Pendant « A Touch of RoJo

Leave a Reply

